Is My Favourite Number Naughty or Nice?

Alright, first of all… how cheesy is that title?

I was literally chuckling to myself as I typed that out.

Any-who, let’s make it more obvious than it already is. My favorite number is 69!

“LOL you naughty minx”…“whoa cowgirl calm down”…“so inappropriate”

Whatever some may say, this number actually is said to have a huge significance to it!

For months on end, the only number I saw on my phone battery seemed to be at 69 percent. Or at least more than all the other numbers from 1-100. And for some reason, every time I saw it displayed by the bar of battery juice left, I felt a source of comfort. In search of some higher power source, I googled “what is the meaning of the number 69”, and found some pretty cool information!

The first thing that popped up was “Angel Numbers” on Sacred Scribe. They say that the number 69 is an actual message from your angels saying “that it is time to detach yourself from your material possessions and items, particularly if you have an obsession with anything in particular”.

I am human, so of course I have made mistakes and lots of lessons learned. Some that I have felt would never come to an end. But there was a small comfort in seeing that number all the time. With my mom passing by the time I was almost 4 years old, I always knew and felt she was still around.

This special (but naughty in context) number made me feel that she is sending me a message each day saying, “relax… you’re okay… you’ll get through this”. And I really do believe that she is still around, watching over my family. But my lovely mother has always been my guardian angel, and lucky for me I get a funny favorite number out of it too!

Leave a Reply

